Rambling

I’m a heavy procrastinator (word?) when it comes to doing something important. It’s always like “hey, it’s easy, I could handle this in couple hours” for almost everything I did. Well, I did manage that in couple hours, but the result is way below what I actually could do. Then I regreted it and like “damn, I wish I started earlier”.

I did practice GTD, but it always ended in another procrastination. It’s really tired to do a lot of things in very short time. I should’ve manage my time better. So, starting today, I’ll try to re-manage everything, again. I hope I could do this now.

Tagged

2 thoughts on “Rambling

  1. shannon says:

    good luck

  2. shannon says:

    good luck

Leave a Reply

